Dane kontaktow

Adres siedziby

Eva Minge Design Sp z o.o.
 pl. Wyzwolenia 9/1
40-423 Katowice
kontakt@eyeminge.com

Logistyka

Logistyka i magazyn

609 992 537
logistyka@eyeminge.com

Jarosław Łapeta

Biuro główne, menadżer

609 990 524
jlapeta@eyeminge.com

Przedstawiciele regionalni

Piotr Ostwald

Dolnośląskie, Lubuskie, Część Wielkopolskiego
609 230 518
postwald@eyeminge.com

Damian Siemionek

Śląskie, Opolskie, Łódzkie

695 232 621
dsiemionek@eyeminge.com

Maciej Ochocki

Zachodniopomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie, Wielkopolskie
609 230 545
mochocki@eyeminge.com

Kinga Prajsnar-Kubit

Świętokrzyskie, Lubelskie, Podkarpackie, Małopolskie
609 994 250
kprajsnar@eyeminge.com

Antoni Bolesta

Obszar Warszawy, Płockie, Podlaskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie
692 272 675
abolesta@eyeminge.com

Przewiń do góry